Contact us

Montreal Aerospace Institutes (MAI)

Logo AIM

Benoit Villien (Rolls-Royce Canada)
Chair, MAI (2013-2015)
benoit.villien@Rolls-Royce.com

TBA, MAI Administrative
TBA – TBA

Webmaster
webmestre@mai-aero.ca

Concordia Institute of Aerospace Design & Innovation (CIADI)

Logo CIADI

Nadia Bhuiyan, Ph.D., Professor, Director of CIADI, Education
Nadia.Bhuiyan@concordia.ca – (514) 848-2424 ext. 3101

Tania Assigbley, Communication Agent
tassigbley@iods.ca- (514) 317-2301 ext. 102

Institut de conception et d’innovation en aérospatiale (ICIA-ÉTS)

Logo ICIA

Hany Moustapha, Ph.D, Professor and Director of AÉROÉTS
Founder, MAI
Senior Technology Advisor Pratt & Whitney Canada, Director of ICIA
hany.moustapha@etsmtl.ca – (514) 396-8436

Mélissa Fafard, Project Manager of AÉROÉTS
melissa.fafard@etsmtl.ca – (514) 396-8464

Michel St-Onge, Administrative Assistant (contracts)
michel.st-onge@etsmtl.ca – (514) 396-8566

Institut en Innovation et Conception en Aéronautique de Polytechnique (IICAP)

Logo IICAP

Aouni A Lakis, Professor, Dép. of mechanical engineering, Director of IICAP
aouni.lakis@polymtl.ca – (514) 340-4711 poste 4906

McGill institute for aerospace engineering (MIAE)

Logo MIAE

Stephen Yue, Directeor of MIAE
stephen.yue@mcgill.ca

Jean Colpin, Industrial Advisor Aerospace Activities
colpinj@mac.com

Linda Chernabrow, MIAE Administrative Assistant
aerospace.engineering@mcgill.ca