Contact us

Montreal Aerospace Institutes (MAI)

Logo AIM

Benoit Villien, MScE, MBA (Siemens Canada Limited)
Chair, MAI
benoit.villien@siemens.com

Tania Assigbley,
Administration and Communications, MAI
tassigbley@iods.ca

Christophe Ducassy ,
Webmaster, MAI
webmestre@mai-aero.ca

Concordia Institute of Aerospace Design & Innovation (CIADI)

Logo CIADI

Moreau Christian, Ph.D.,
Director of CIADI
fews@encs.concordia.ca – (514) 848-2424 ext. 7905

Nadia Bhuiyan, Ph.D., Professor,
Director of Education CIADI,
Nadia.Bhuiyan@concordia.ca – (514) 848-2424 ext. 3101

Jayne Claassen,
Administrative Assistant
jayne.claassen@concordia.ca- (514) 848-2424 ext. 7905

Institut de conception et d’innovation en aérospatiale (AÉROÉTS)

Logo ICIA

Hany Moustapha, Ph.D, Professor and Director of AÉROÉTS
Founder, MAI
Senior Technology Advisor Pratt & Whitney Canada, Director of AÉROÉTS
hany.moustapha@etsmtl.ca – (514) 396-8436

Mélissa Fafard,
Project Manager of AÉROÉTS
melissa.fafard@etsmtl.ca – (514) 396-8464

Institut en Innovation et Conception en Aéronautique de Polytechnique (IICAP)

Logo IICAP

Aouni A Lakis, Professor, Dép. of mechanical engineering, Director of IICAP
aouni.lakis@polymtl.ca – (514) 340-4711 ext 4906

Gladys Daoud,
Administrative Assistant IICAP
iicap@polymtl.ca – (514) 340-4711 ext. 4906

McGill institute for aerospace engineering (MIAE)

Logo MIAE

Stephen Yue,
Directeor of MIAE
stephen.yue@mcgill.ca

Jean Colpin,
Industrial Advisor Aerospace Activities
colpinj@mac.com

Linda Chernabrow,
Manager MIAE
aerospace.engineering@mcgill.ca

Teresa Barett,
Administrative Assistant MIAE
teresa.barett@mcgill.ca – (514) 396-8662

Université de Sherbrooke Centre de formation et de conception en génie aérospatial de Sherbrooke (IFC-GAS)

Logo IFC-GAS

Martin Brouillette,ing., Ph.D, Professeur titulaire,
Director of IFC-GAS
Martin.Brouillette@USherbrooke.ca

Hachimi Fellouah,ing.,Ph.D, Professeur agrégé,
Assistant Director of IFC-GAS
Hachimi.Fellouah@USherbrooke.ca

Martine Codère,ing.,M.Sc.A.,
Administrative director of IFC-GAS
Martine.Codere@USherbrooke.ca (819) 821-7771

Université Laval Centre de formation pratique en conception et innovation en aérospatiale (SIGMA +/ AÉROSPATIALE)

Logo Sigma+

Augustin Gakwaya,
Director of SIGMA +/ AÉROSPATIALE
augustin.gakwaya@gmc.ulaval.ca

Nadir Belkhiter,
Administrative Director of SIGMA +/ AÉROSPATIALE
nadir.belkhiter@ift.ulaval.ca

Benoît Laganière,
Responsible for the relationship with the companies and representative of the placement service of SIGMA +/ AÉROSPATIALE
benoit.laganiere@spla.ulaval.ca (418) 656-2131 ext. 4156